Kontakt

Grundschulen

Schillerschule

Anna-Julia Kasper
Telefon: 07142/917520
Email: kasper@das-netz.org

Grundschule im Buch

Anna-Julia Kasper
Telefon:  o7142/910255
Email: kasper@das-netz.org

Hillerschule

Stephanie Fischer

Telefon: 07142/74515
Email: fischer@das-netz.org

Grundschule im Sand

Helmut Daub

Telefon: 07142/787 312 80
Email: daub@das-netz.org

Grundschule Waldschule

Olga Esin

Telefon: 07142/779088
Email: esin@das-netz.org

Realschulen

Realschule im Aurain

Andreas Ramisch

Telefon: 07142/918124
Email: ramisch@das-netz.org

Realschule Bissingen

Beatrice Rieger

Telefon: 07142/779052
Email: rieger@das-netz.org

Gemeinschaftsschulen

Schule im Sand

Carmen Clark

Telefon: 07142/7873125
Email: clark@das-netz.org

Waldschule

Olaf Witte

Telefon: 07142/779064
Email: witte@das-netz.org

Gymnasien

Gymnasien im Ellental

Elfriede Steinwand

Telefon: 07142/773166
Email: steinwand@das-netz.org

SBBZ

Gustav-Schönleber-Schule

Katja Krickl

Telefon: 07142/912850
Email: krickl@das-netz.org